There may be instances where you need to delete a student entirely from the Educator Center. For example, a student may be leaving your school.
Deleting the student will permanently remove their student info and usage data.
Note: The student must be archived first, and then you will be able to delete them.
To delete a student from your Class Roster, follow the steps below:
- Select the Students tab in the sidebar menu.
- Click on Archived Students in the list that you’d like to remove.
- Then click the student's name.
- In the Archived information view, click Delete Student.
- You will receive a prompt that will have you confirm that you want the student to be permanently deleted.
- Enter DELETE and click Delete Student.