By archiving a student, they can keep their usage data intact. Perfect if the student moved to another class but still belongs to your school. To ensure seamless student management, please refer to:
Depending on your organization and permissions, you may have fewer or more options than what was listed. Regardless of your structure, the process is the same. Please read this for information on how administrators can archive additional users.
- Log in to your Educator Center account.
- Click Accounts at the top of your screen.
- Use the drop-down menu to click Manage.
- Click Students.
- Click the name you want to edit.
- Scroll to the bottom and click Archive Student.
- Click the Archive button to confirm your action.
You will be able to see all Archived Students when the Archived Students tab is selected. As long as the student is archived you'll be able to restore the student at any time.